Happy tribe Long life

What are your thoughts on the concept of living a very long life?

It was a dark, gloomy night. Cold breezes were blowing, and the lion was shivering with cold. Leo was sneezing and kept saying , “Ah my head is hurting, and I don’t like these chill nights.” Then he heard a happy voice. A jubilant mouse was singing and dancing gleefully. It annoyed Leo all the more. He roared,”Who the hell is singing and disturbing me?”

“Umm, it’s me.”, said a very timid voice. “Who me?” Leo roared furiously. “I am Mukaal the mouse.”

“Ahh I shall squash you any way you live a very short life.”

“It’s okay Leo life lived long or short doesn’t make much of a difference. I know my purpose in this lifetime. I know my Ikigai and I am following that. The purpose of my life is to be happy and spread the love. However if squashing me to death makes you happy and that makes you feel you lived a longer life, then do ask your heart does it makes you happy?”

Leo sobbed and said Mukaal you are right. I feel terrible with this cold and headache, and I guess yeah, life should be happy. Long or short, I leave it to the creator”

3 responses to “Happy tribe Long life”

  1. Beautiful , a good lessen to be learned. We sometimes squash others to get our benefits and happiness rather than thinking about the happiness should be gained and shared with others without hurting someone.

    Than you Muktioza

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, dear ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started